Reset of plugin or theme license on account of domain change

If you need to deactivate your license because you must change the domain or you want to move from your development site to the live one on which you previously registered it, you can do it only directly from:

YITH Plugin -> License activation tab.

The first step is to deactivate the license before moving it to another domain. Next to each product you have activated, you can find the “deactivate” button.

In case, for some reason, you can’t have access to your old installation, you can ask for your license reset by submitting a ticket at our support desk, specifying the product for which you need it.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Back to Help Center

Powered by Zendesk