What happens if I cancel the subscription?
You can cancel the subscription at any time, but take my advice, I recommend you don't do it, for three simple reasons:
- As soon as you cancel your subscription, you will no longer have access to our support desk. If you find a bug and you want it to be fixed as soon as possible, if you have doubts about how to configure a plugin the correct way or if you require an additional feature that is not available in the product, you will not be able to have that until you subscribe again.
- You will no longer have access to theme and plugin updates. Any time a new WooCommerce or WordPress version is released, all our plugins and themes are updated to guarantee the perfect compatibility with the platform. Moreover, we regularly release updates in order to add new features for products and plugins included in the themes, such as sliders, page builder etc… If you choose not to update our products, you'll have to deal with unsolved bugs, missing features or considerable compatibility issues.
- You won't be able to download the plugins and themes that we will add to the catalog after you cancel. This means that if you lose your head for one of the products we are going to release (and this is likely to happen because we are working on crazy things!). You will not be able to use it.
For YITHemes Club Subscription
If you cancel the club and want to join again after certain period, you will have to pay the sign-up fee again