Hi. How can we help?

I don’t want to be billed next year. How can I disable this?

You can disable the auto-renewal option at any time from this page https://yithemes.com/my-account/my-subscriptions/. If you see a toggle button (ON/OFF) under the column Autorenew, you can switch it to OFF and you will not be charged for the next year renewal.

 

autorenew.png

 

On the other side, if you see the button "Renew", you don not have the renew option enabled, meaning it will not be renewed automatically.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful

Back to Help Center >

Powered by Zendesk