Hi. How can we help?

If I cancel the subscription can I keep using the products I have downloaded?

Yes, if you cancel the subscription, you can still use the plugins and themes you have downloaded before the subscription was cancelled, without any restrictions of sort. You will simply no longer have access to our support desk and updates.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Back to Help Center >

Powered by Zendesk