Hi. How can we help?

The checkout form is pre-filled when a customer return to the site

When a customer return to the checkout page he find the form fields pre-filled. This happen because the multi step checkout set a cookie to restore the checkout form if a customer go to another page and then return again to checkout page. If you want to remove it you can download and enabled the attached plugin to your website.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Back to Help Center >

Powered by Zendesk