Hi. How can we help?

I want my YITH account to be deleted/closed. Where I can do that?

If you want to get your YITH account deleted or closed, please, send an email to support@yithemes.com  from the email address linked to your account.

Alternatively, please, open a ticket as "Administrative request" from your Support Dashboard.

Please, bear in mind that you will lose access to all your account contents: your orders or ticket history, invoices, licenses and downloads, and if you have any active license you will lose access to them and it will not be possible to restore or compensate in any way the remaining subscription.
We recommend you check your account first from this page https://yithemes.com/my-account/  as this action is irreversible and, once completed, it will not be possible to give you access to it again.

Thank you

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Back to Help Center >